IPL 2020 begins

IPL 2020 begins in UAE, First Match CSK vs MI


IPL 2020 begins in UAE, The first match of the IPL 2020 will be played in Abu Dhabi at 7:30 pm between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to begin today in the face of worldwide corruption in the awe of the coronavirus epidemic, with Mahendra Singh Dhoni once again playing the role of Virat Kohli’s aggressiveness and Rohit Sharma as the new captain. Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings will face defending champions Rohit in their first match of the season.

Due to the increasing coronavirus epidemic in India, the tournament is being played in the UAE and there is no spectator in the game. This IPL is especially for viewers and players who yearn for movie and cricket in difficult situations.

With social distance and health protocols being part of the routine, IPL teams for the next 53 days will be given to Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings, Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rohit’s Mumbai Indians, KL Rahul’s Kings XI Punjab and Shreyas Iyer’s Delhi Capital teams.

The IPL has already been hosted abroad, but this time the multimillion-dollar cricketing competition will be held for the first time in an organic safe environment. Chris Gayle and David Warner’s sixes have no applause or sound in the Super Over. Despite this you enjoy the IPL.

Mumbai’s team is strong with Rohit and Hardik and Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard and ‘King of Death over’s bowler Jaspreet Bumrah on the team. The Chennai team can be called an ‘army of elder’s, but the success and skill of this team has proven to be ageless. Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du plessis and Ravindra Jadeja have all given their team 100 per cent potential and are confident that this time too.

Kohli’s achievements are looking to be fulfilled by the lack of IPL titles. The team looks strong in the presence of Aaron Finch, Chris Morris and Devadatta Padikkal. The Delhi Capitals got up to speed last year and they have great batsmen like Iyer, Prithvi Shah and Rishabh Pant. Along with this, an experienced bowler like Ravichandran Ashwin.

Rahul’s good performances in the Punjab team could make Rahul a future Indian captain. It remains to be seen how they deal with star players Glenn Maxwell, Gayle and Mohammed Shami. Sunrisers Hyderabad will try to reach the finals again and their captain David Warner specializes in winning games. He has the aggression of Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson’s ‘Coolness’ and Rashid Khan’s wrist magic.

Kolkata Knight Riders won the title in 2014 when they played some part of the IPL in the UAE. Ben Stokes is the best all-rounder in the world, Andre Russell is the most aggressive batsman. He proved this by hitting 52 sixes last season. Shubman Gill, Shivam Mawi and Kamlesh Nagarkoti have also brought in the youth under-19 World Cup stars. Veteran captain Eoin Morgan is on the team.

The Rajasthan Royal’s hopes rest on foreign players Jos Buttler, Steve Smith and Joffra Archer. Stokes is in New Zealand to look after his ailing father and his game is questionable. But on Friday he was found to be practicing net in his city. There is a lot of curiosity about Mumbai dominating the first game. Rohit, Quinton De Kock, Surya Kumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Pandya Bandhu, Kieron Pollard, batting power, Trent Boult and Nathan Coulter are also in the team.

Not much has changed in the Chennai team in all these years. Suresh Raina, Dhoni’s most trusted warrior, is not there this time. Not even Rituraj Gaikwad in his position who has been corona positive at least 5 times. But in Chennai, the winners are Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja and Bravo. Mitchell Santner and Lungi Ngidi are also available for selection. Also read this: Google banned Paytm? Read full information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *